

North American Energy Standards Board

801 Travis, Suite 1675, Houston, Texas 77002 Phone: (713) 356-0060, Fax: (713) 356-0067, E-mail: naesb@naesb.org Home Page: www.naesb.org

July 15, 2010

NAESB AT A GLANCE: MONTHLY UPDATE

REVIEW OF NAESB'S RETAIL QUADRANT ACTIVITIES: Dan Jones, from Duke Energy, presented the <u>power point presentation on NAESB Retail Activities</u> at the May Retail Electric/Retail Gas Executive Committee meeting. It was so well received there, the EC thought it would be beneficial to present the work paper to the industry. In his presentation he reviewed NAESB's background and organization, retail accomplishments to date, future retail activities, information on the NAESB technical subcommittees and the benefits of membership.

NEXT CONFERENCE CALL: The next Monthly Update Call is scheduled for September 1, 2010 from 1-2 PM Central. The agenda and any work papers will be posted on the Monthly Update page of the NAESB website: http://www.naesb.org/monthly_update.asp. We hope you can join us. If there are particular topics you would like to see covered or would like to receive additional information, please contact the NAESB Office (713)356-0060, naesb@naesb.org.



North American Energy Standards Board

801 Travis, Suite 1675, Houston, Texas 77002 Phone: (713) 356-0060, Fax: (713) 356-0067, E-mail: naesb@naesb.org Home Page: www.naesb.org

NAESB Monthly Update Conference Call, Participant List July 15, 2010 3:00 PM Eastern

Name	Organization
Catherine Abercrombie	ConocoPhillips
Philip Bedingfield	Georgia PSC
Nat Carpenter	North Carolina Utilities Commission
Cory Galik Cummings	NAESB
Chris Fan	ConEdison
Karen Farley	ERCOT
Doug Field	Southern Star
Marilyn Franz	NV Energy
Dan Jones	Duke Energy
John Kaduk	Georgia PSC
Andrey Kamissarov	San Diego Gas & Electric
Annunciata Marino	Pennsylvania PUC
Daryl McGee	Southern Company
Rae McQuade	NAESB
Wendell Miyaji	Comverge
Susan Munson	ERCOT
Marcie Otondo	APS
Lori-Lynn Pennock	SRP
Pat Poli	Michigan Public Service Commission
Judy Ray	Alabama Power
Guy Ridgely	MISO
Kent Saathoff	ERCOT
Norm Spooner	APS
Larry Williamson	Blackhills Corp.