

North American Energy Standards Board 1301 Fannin, Suite 2350, Houston, Texas 77002

1301 Fannin, Suite 2350, Houston, Texas 77002 Phone: (713) 356-0060, Fax: (713) 356-0067, E-mail: naesb@naesb.org Home Page: www.naesb.org

List of State Commissioners Receiving February 4, 2005 Introduction Letter from NAESB Retail Awareness Committee

Name:		Title:	Commission:
Marc	Spitzer	Chair	Arizona Corporation Commission
William	Mundell	Commissioner	Arizona Corporation Commission
Mike	Gleason	Commissioner	Arizona Corporation Commission
Jeff	Hatch-Miller	Commissioner	Arizona Corporation Commission
Kristin	Mayes	Commissioner	Arizona Corporation Commission
Michael	Peevey	President	California Public Utilities Commission
Loretta	Lynch	Commissioner	California Public Utilities Commission
Carl	Wood	Commissioner	California Public Utilities Commission
Geoffrey	Brown	Commissioner	California Public Utilities Commission
Susan	Kennedy	Commissioner	California Public Utilities Commission
Donald	Downes	Chair	Connecticut Dept. of Public Utility Control
Jack	Goldberg	Commissioner	Connecticut Dept. of Public Utility Control
Linda	Kelly	Commissioner	Connecticut Dept. of Public Utility Control
John	Betkoski, III	Commissioner	Connecticut Dept. of Public Utility Control
Anne	George	Commissioner	Connecticut Dept. of Public Utility Control
Arnetta	McRae	Chair	Delaware Public Service Commission
Joshua	Twilley	Vice Chair	Delaware Public Service Commission
Donald	Puglisi	Commissioner	Delaware Public Service Commission
Jaymes	Lester	Commissioner	Delaware Public Service Commission
Joann	Conaway	Commissioner	Delaware Public Service Commission
Agnes	Yates	Chair	District of Columbia Public Service Commission
Anthony	Rachal, III	Commissioner	District of Columbia Public Service Commission
Richard	Morgan	Commissioner	District of Columbia Public Service Commission
Edward	Hurley	Commissioner	Illinois Commerce Commission
Kevin	Wright	Commissioner	Illinois Commerce Commission
Lula	Ford	Commissioner	Illinois Commerce Commission
Erin	O'Connell-Diaz	Commissioner	Illinois Commerce Commission
Thomas	Welch	Chair	Maine Public Utilities commission
Stephen	Diamond	Commissioner	Maine Public Utilities commission
Sharon	Reishus	Commissioner	Maine Public Utilities commission
Kenneth	Schisler	Chair	Maryland Public Service Commission
J. Joseph	Curran, III	Commissioner	Maryland Public Service Commission
Allen	Freifeld	Commissioner	Maryland Public Service Commission
Ronald	Guns	Commissioner	Maryland Public Service Commission
Harold	Williams	Commissioner	Maryland Public Service Commission

Continued



North American Energy Standards Board 1301 Fannin, Suite 2350, Houston, Texas 77002 Phone: (713) 356-0060, Fax: (713) 356-0067, E-mail: naesb@naesb.org Home Page: www.naesb.org

Name:		Title:	Commission:
Paul	Afonso	Chair	Massachusetts Dept. of Telecomm. and Energy
James	Connelly	Commissioner	Massachusetts Dept. of Telecomm. and Energy
W. Robert	Keating	Commissioner	Massachusetts Dept. of Telecomm. and Energy
Eugene	Sullivan, Jr.	Commissioner	Massachusetts Dept. of Telecomm. and Energy
Deirdre	Manning	Commissioner	Massachusetts Dept. of Telecomm. and Energy
J. Peter	Lark	Chair	Michigan Public Services Commission
Laura	Chappelle	Commissioner	Michigan Public Services Commission
Robert	Nelson	Commissioner	Michigan Public Services Commission
Thomas	Getz	Chair	New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
Graham	Morrison	Commissioner	New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission
Jeanne	Fox	President	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
Frederick	Butler	Commissioner	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
Carol	Murphy	Commissioner	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
Connie	Hughes	Commissioner	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
Jack	Alter	Commissioner	New Jersey Board of Public Utilities
William	Flynn	Chair	New York State Public Services Commission
Thomas	Dunleavy	Commissioner	New York State Public Services Commission
Leonard	Weiss	Commissioner	New York State Public Services Commission
Neal	Galvin	Commissioner	New York State Public Services Commission
Alan	Schriber	Chair	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Ronda Hartman	Fergus	Commissioner	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Judith	Jones	Commissioner	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Donald	Mason	Commissioner	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Clarence	Rogers, Jr	Commissioner	Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Lee	Beyer	Chair	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Ray	Baum	Commissioner	Oregon Public Utility Commission
John	Savage	Commissioner	Oregon Public Utility Commission
Terrance	Fitzpatrick	Chair	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
Robert	Bloom	Vice Chair	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
Glen	Thomas	Commissioner	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
Kim	Pizzingrilli	Commissioner	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
Wendell	Holland	Commissioner	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
Elia	Germani	Chair	Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
Kate	Racine	Commissioner	Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
Robert	Holbrook	Commissioner	Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
Paul	Hudson	Chair	Texas Public Utility Commission
Julie Caruthers	Parsley	Commissioner	Texas Public Utility Commission
Barry	Smitherman	Commissioner	Texas Public Utility Commission
Theodore	Morrison, Jr.	Chair	Virginia State Corporation Commission
I. Clinton	Miller	Commissioner	Virginia State Corporation Commission
Mark	Christie	Commissioner	Virginia State Corporation Commission