

North American Energy Standards Board

1415 Louisiana, Suite 3460, Houston, Texas 77002 Phone: (713) 356-0060, Fax: (713) 356-0067, E-mail: naesb@naesb.org Home Page: www.naesb.org

Participation by Regulatory Agencies and Governmental Institutions

U.S., Canadian and Mexican Federal Agencies

- U.S. Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC)
- U.S. Department of Energy (NAESB Member; Advisory Council member)
- U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
- National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) (NAESB Member; Board of Directors member)
- Comisión Reguladora de Energía (CRE)
- Centro Nacional de Control del Gas Natural (CENAGAS) (NAESB Member)
- Ontario Ministry of Energy (NAESB Member)

U.S. Department of Energy National Laboratories

- Argonne National Laboratory (NAESB Member)
- Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
- National Renewable Energy Laboratory
- Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
- Sandia National Laboratory

U.S. State Regulators and Agencies

- Alabama Public Service Commission
- Alaska, Regulatory Commission of (NAESB Member; Advisory Council member)
- Arizona Corporation Commission (NAESB Member)
- Arkansas, Attorney General of
- Arkansas Public Service Commission
- California Department of General Services
- California Energy Commission (NAESB Member)
- California Public Utilities Commission (NAESB Member)
- Colorado Public Utilities Commission
- Connecticut Department of Public Utility Control
- Delaware Public Service Commission
- District of Columbia Public Service Commission
- Florida Public Service Commission
- Georgia Public Service Commission
- Idaho Public Utility Commission (NAESB Member)
- Illinois Commerce Commission (NAESB Member)
- Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (NAESB Member)
- Iowa Utilities Board
- Kansas Corporation Commission (NAESB Member)
- Kentucky Public Service Commission
- Maine Public Utilities Commission (NAESB Member)
- Maryland Public Service Commission (NAESB Member)
- Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities (Advisory Council member)
- Michigan Public Service Commission (Advisory Council member)
- Minnesota Public Utilities Commission (NAESB Member)
- Missouri Public Service Commission
- Mississippi Public Utilities Commission
- Montana Public Service Commission
- Nebraska Legislature

- Nebraska Public Service Commission
- Nevada, Public Utilities Commission of
- New Jersey Board of Public Utilities (NAESB Member)
- New Jersey Office of Attorney General
- New York State Department of Public Service
- New York Power Authority
- North Carolina Utilities Commission (rep: NARUC; RMQ and WEQ Executive Committee member)
- Ohio, Public Utility Commission of (NAESB Member)
- Oklahoma Corporation Commission
- Oregon Public Utilities Commission
- Pennsylvania Office of Consumer Advocate
- Pennsylvania Public Utilities Commission (NAESB Member)
- Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
- South Carolina Office of Regulatory Staff
- South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
- Texas, Public Utility Commission of (NAESB Member)
- Texas, Railroad Commission of
- Texas Senate
- Vermont Public Service Board (NAESB Member)
- Virginia State Corporation Commission
- Washington Utilities & Transportation Commission
- Wisconsin, Public Service Commission of
- Wyoming Public Service Commission